all 0345 880 1818 to find out more about our training

Lead to Succeed Event dates

Please choose from the options below for more information on available dates and training venues:

CareShield Stevenage Training Centre
Training at your location
CareShield Stevenage Training Centre directions: 


CareShield Stevenage Training Centre
Our Stevenage training centre is based at our Head office in the centre of Stevenage old town. The location is 10 minutes walk to the station, with parking available in a large pay and display car park, only 1 minute walk from the training centre. Click here for directions.


Following are a list of bookable sessions:
To book or for more information please call 0345 880 1818.
If you would like to book a session for 10 or more people a dedicate session can be booked for your staff.

Available dates for 2018:
  • Course start date: Tuesday 17th July
  • Course start date: Wednesday 18th July
  • Course start date: Thursday 19th July
  • Course start date: Friday 20th July
  • Course start date: Tuesday 24th July
  • Course start date: Wednesday 25th July
  • Course start date: Thursday 26th July
  • Course start date: Friday 27th July
  • Course start date: Tuesday 25th September
  • Course start date: Wednesday 26th September
  • Course start date: Thursday 27th September
  • Course start date: Friday 28th September
  • Course start date: Tuesday 16th October
  • Course start date: Wednesday 17th October
  • Course start date: Thursday 18th October
  • Course start date: Friday 19th October
  • Course start date: Tuesday 20th November
Available dates for 2019:
  • Course start date: Tuesday 15th JanuaryCourse start date: 
  • Wednesday 30th January


Training at your location
CareShield can conduct our training either at your site or we can arrange for a venue close to your site. Please note a minimum number of delegates are required and additional charges may apply. To book or for more information please call 0345 880 1818.


CareShield Stevenage Training Centre directions: 
Stevenage is located 30minutes north of central London, close to London Luton Airport and the A1(M) and M1 Motorways.
 
By Car:
Stevenage is situated off the A1M north of London.

From the North:
Leave the A1M at junction 8 and follow the A602 towards Stevenage town centre. At the roundabout junction with Martins Way (A1070) continue straight ahead onto the old town one way system. Follow the one way system round and turn left into Lytton Way (A602) towards the town centre and the train station. Take the next left on to Primett Road. Turn right down the road alongside the pay and display car park. You will see Bank House at the end of the car park.

From the South:
Leave the A1M at junction 7 and follow the A602 towards Stevenage town centre. At the roundabout junction with Monkswood Way (A602) turn left and continue straight ahead over the first roundabout (A602/Six Hills Way). At the roundabout junction with Fairlands Way (A1150) turn left and continue towards the next roundabout turning right into Lytton Way (A602). At the roundabout with Trinity Road/Shish Lane take the second exit (straight over) and immediately take the slip road down to the left and under the dual carriageway (not suitable for buses, coaches or HGVs). As you emerge from the underpass Bank House is on your right.

By Train:
Stevenage station is just 10 minute walk away and has links from London Kings Cross, Cambridge and York.





_Template - Solutions